A Wild Night Out At Tidbinbilla

$490.00 – $980.00 inc GST

Experience Canberra’s premier wildlife sanctuary like never before with the ultimate family sleepover – A Wild Night Out at Tidbinbilla.

Explore this vast 54.5 square kilometre Nature Reserve with specially designed ranger guided activities that offer NEW and exclusive ways to learn about the diversity of wildlife in this unique landscape, understand the culture of the traditional country of the Ngunnawal people and see the history of European settlement in the Tidbinbilla Valley. From CSI Tidbinbilla, Scavenge the Sanctuary to Behind the Scenes at the Vet centre and Hi Tech Wildlife – this is an overnight experience like no other.

Tidbinbilla Nature Reserve has koalas, wombats and kangaroos which we all love but we also want to introduce some of the lesser known animals to our guests – bettongs, corroboree frogs and potoroos amongst them.

Time to get wild and stay at Tidbinbilla.

Clear

SKU N/A Categories ,


Share
Additional information
Day

Friday 12 April, Saturday 13 April, Sunday 14 April, Tuesday 16 April, Wednesday 17 April, Thursday 18 April, Friday 19 April (Good Friday), Saturday 20 April, Sunday 21 April (Easter Sunday), Monday 22 April, Wednesday 24 April, Thursday 25 April (Anzac Day), Friday 26 April, Saturday 27 April

Adults & Children

1 Adult 1 Child, 2 Adults 1 Child, 1 Adult 2 Children, 2 Adults 2 Children, 1 Adult 3 Children